Staff

Georgetta Reed

Campus Director

greed@responsiveed.com

Flora Pineda

Campus Secretary

fpineda@responsiveed.com

Ana Perez Payta

Receptionist / CNP Coordinator

apayta@responsiveed.com

Ashlee Steele

Campus Test Coordinator

asteele@responsiveed.com

Deborah McKinney

English / ESL

dmckinney@responsiveed.com

Tokewisha Allen

Special Education Teacher / 504 Coordinator

tmallen@responsiveed.com

Wesley Beaulieu

Special Education Teacher

wbeaulieu@responsiveed.com

Dezha Parker

Special Education Aide

dparker@responsiveed.com

Aaron Miller

9th Grade Lead Teacher / Social Studies

admiller@responsiveed.com

Molsaurol Spencer

10th Grade Lead Teacher / Science

mospencer@responsiveed.com

Matthew Livingston

11th-12th Grade Lead Teacher / Electives

mlivingston@responsiveed.com

Crystal O'Neal

CTE Teacher

cmoneal@responsiveed.com

Akedio Sharp

Instructional Aide

asharp@responsiveed.com

Alex Geffrard

Instructional Aide

ageffrard@responsiveed.com

Yancy O'Neal

Instructional Aide

yoneal@responsiveed.com